[Martin Hsu x VTSS] Dragon Dog Blacky -VTSS "Lucky" Edition - Limited Ed. 100

[Martin Hsu x VTSS] Dragon Dog Blacky -VTSS "Lucky" Edition - Limited Ed. 100

Martin Hsu x VTSS - Dragon Dog Blacky - VTSS "Lucky" Edition 限量 100 件

小黑Blacky是Martin Hsu籌備多年的藝術類玩具創作,

由VTSS負責操刀生產, 這款"Lucky"是VTSS專屬的限定色系,

 

官方售價1,050元新台幣(含運費).

加購Dragon Boy "Heart of Gold" Edition 套裝價格 NT$3,600. (原價NT$4050)

<含運, 數量有限!!>


台灣時間9月29日(星期一), 晚上11點準時全球發行!!


紅水金大扮啦!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

 

Artist Martin Hsu's art vinyl figure! Inspired by his personal journey.
Martin:" I feel tremendously blessed to be able to design and produce my best buddy for 13.5 years into a figure to bring joy into other people’s lives. Blacky was a m⋯⋯assive black chow chow who could’ve easily been mistaken for a bear. Despite his furry presence, Blacky was the most loving pup with slobber to match.The making of Dragon Dog Blacky, the vinyl figure has been exciting and emotional. Wanted to make sure his exuberance and craving for happiness comes through."
Designed by Martin Hsu. Prototype Sculpted and Produced by VTSS Creative Integration Co.,Ltd.
Dragon Dog Blacky VTSS "Lucky" edition is only limited to 100pieces in the world.

 $35USD FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING!!!!!

Release date & time: September 29, 2014 8AM Los Angeles Time /11AM New York Time/ /11PM Taiwan Time/ /4 PM London Time/ /12AM (September 30) Tokyo Time/

 

商品說明 | Item Description

Dimensions | 商品尺寸 高11 cm
Material | 材質 Soft Vinyl
Country of Manufacture | 製造地 VTSS
Remark | 其他說明 Limited ED 100 worldwide | 全球限量100件
[Martin Hsu x VTSS] Dragon Dog Blacky -VTSS "Lucky" Edition - Limited Ed. 100

Facebook Comments